INNOVATE8.0 Virtual Conference

Now is the time for radical change and to discover new ways to advance your ideas and skills. No longer shall you play small! Join us December 3rd, at 4PM PST for an experience that will impact the way you do business! 

Host

Abigael Wangombe
Serial Entrepreneur, Philanthropist, and, Innovation Catalyst

Speakers

Jeremy Grady
CEO of CoActiveSoft.com

Mary Kym
CEO of Exekutie.com

Stephen W. 4

Stephen Waltar
Attorney & Founder at Legacy Estate Planning, LLC

Join us for the INNOVATE8.0 Virtual Event

December 3rd at  4PM PST / 6PM CST / 7PM EST

Reserve your seat now.