Innovate with Abby Global, a virtual conference

Now is the time for radical change and to discover new ways to advance your ideas and skills. No longer shall you play small! Join us August 13th & 14th for an experience that will impact the way you do business! 

Host

Speakers

Abby
Abby Global Ventures

David Grady1

David Grady
Seasoned Lawyer and Mediator

Purity1

Purity Ateku
Catalyst of Change

Rose Shiku
Corporate and Spiritual Thought Leader

Carol Mbithi Dey
Nurse, Holistic Health Wealth Coach

Kate1

Kate Ribini
Brand Manager

Join us for the Innovate with Abby Global Virtual Event

August 13-14th at 5PM PST / 7PM CST / 8PM EST

Reserve your seat now.

 5